This is the end?

Uniball Related Talk
=show=
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:11 am

This is the end?

Post by =show= » Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:05 pm

This is the end?

Master
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 11:21 pm

Re: This is the end?

Post by Master » Sat Jun 23, 2018 5:40 pm

Fortnite has taken over.

=show=
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:11 am

Re: This is the end?

Post by =show= » Sun Jun 24, 2018 12:30 pm

I think the problem is a bit more complicated than that

-Alien-
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 2:32 pm

Re: This is the end?

Post by -Alien- » Fri Jun 29, 2018 11:30 am

I miss UB :(

HawkSlayer
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:22 am

Re: This is the end?

Post by HawkSlayer » Sat Jun 30, 2018 3:11 am

I just joined Uniball via Steam and all I saw was icup. I was disappointed.

=show=
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:11 am

Re: This is the end?

Post by =show= » Sat Jun 30, 2018 2:41 pm

I am on almost daily, making games and talking to new people that come in

PaKman
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 5:23 pm

Re: This is the end?

Post by PaKman » Sun Jul 08, 2018 7:16 pm

Well, at least now we know why new players never stay.

=show=
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:11 am

Re: This is the end?

Post by =show= » Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:13 pm

I agree, we do

zidane
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:59 pm

Re: This is the end?

Post by zidane » Sat Sep 01, 2018 4:10 pm

Get old BR back ffs all this steam nonsense sucks balls

=show=
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:11 am

Re: This is the end?

Post by =show= » Fri Sep 07, 2018 1:53 pm

I was against moving to steam, because of losing players. The game play is the same, why don't you like it?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests